Sea Blue Lens

6 thoughts on “Holiday Wishes

  1. Oooohhh, pretty colors! Wish I were there! Wish you were here! Wish somebody was somewhere! Maybe next year, huh? 🙂

  2. How simply beautiful – the colored bokeh shining off the clear glass. Wishing you the happiest of holiday seasons and a 2013 filled with creativity and joy. I am so grateful to have you within my friendship community.

  3. Oh, so pretty! I love all the sparkles and bokeh!! Merry Christmas to you!

  4. Merry Christmas, my friend. Hope Santa was good to you.

    Sent from my iPhone

    On Dec 24, 2012, at 11:48 PM, Sea Blue Lens wrote:

    > >

  5. Beautiful image! I love the natural light of the candles against the man made light of the colored lights.

    Hope you are having a peaceful holiday…

  6. Beautiful holiday image, Lee! I love the reflections in the bowl. Happy New Year!

I'd love to hear your thoughts.

