Sea Blue Lens

9 thoughts on “Happy Happy

  1. Your image is so fresh and colorful, and the title you picked is inspired for sure. I hope your week is wonderful as well.

  2. Joy in a Jar, indeed! I can smell the fragrance from here. Love that range of wonderful pinks.

  3. Mmm, that’s purty. I can smell ’em too! Happy Easter! 🙂

  4. Oh these are beautiful, Lee!
    Cannot wait to see them here.
    Happy day to you!

  5. Wonderful colors, Lee! Great shot.

  6. Oh, I love lilacs — they just say SPRING! Happy, happy indeed!

  7. Ohhh I can almost smell them. Ahhhhhhh

  8. So lovely!! Happy Spring to you!

  9. and pure heaven. what a beautiful image. I look forward to my lilacs this year – love their scent.

I'd love to hear your thoughts.

